question

g7l12k11n14 avatar image
g7l12k11n14 asked

icant Playfab Multi-server build

I use /// Mac M1 unity2021.3.20f1 mirror78.30 playfabSDK2.163.230403

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YTNdsvTBEcA

https://github.com/PlayFab/MpsSamples/tree/main/UnityMirror

Assets/ScriptsC/UnityNetworkServer.cs(59,30): error CS0115: 'UnityNetworkServer.OnServerConnect(NetworkConnection)': no suitable method found to override

Assets/ScriptsC/UnityNetworkServer.cs(76,30): error CS0115: 'UnityNetworkServer.OnServerError(NetworkConnection, Exception)': no suitable method found to override

Assets/ScriptsC/UnityNetworkServer.cs(83,30): error CS0115: 'UnityNetworkServer.OnServerDisconnect(NetworkConnection)': no suitable method found to override

私は英語が得意ではありません。 私は上記のサンプルを使ってPLAYFABマルチサーバーをビルドしたいのですが、うまくいきません。 エラーの解決法や初心者でもわかりやすい、1からわかりやすいドキュメントはありますか? 公式のドキュメントはよくわかりません

I'm not good at English. I want to build a playfab multiserver using the above sample, but it doesn't work. Is there a solution to the error or any 1-to-fly documentation that is easy for beginners to understand? I'm not familiar with the official documentation

multiplayer
10 |1200

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

1 Answer

·
Simon Cui avatar image
Simon Cui answered

Based on the error message mentioned, I recommend verifying that the UnityNetworkServer.cs file inherits from the parent class NetworkManager, as shown in the sample: UnityNetworkServer.cs should include the line "public class UnityNetworkServer : NetworkManager".