question

hpfan1516@gmail.com avatar image
hpfan1516@gmail.com asked

CloudScript Missing Overview and Revisions,Missing Cloudscript Overview (Legacy) and Revisions (Legacy) tabs

Basically the title. I have one Title that works with the CloudScript and has the Overview and Revisions tabs, but in my new Title, they are missing. I have no idea what happened or why. Any help is appreciated!!!

Thank you in advance.

Hello, I am very new to CloudScript, and am in a class that follows a tutorial requiring the "Revisions (Legacy)" tab.

I have a Title where when I went to "Automation", there were three tabs, "Functions", "Overview (Legacy)", and "Revisions (Legacy)". The CloudScripting went fine. So I made a new title for the next school project.

Under the "Automation" tab, "Functions" is there, but "Overview (Legacy)" and "Revisions (Legacy)" are both missing. I don't know what to do, and can't seem to find any solutions online.

Thank you in advance for any help.

CloudScript
10 |1200

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

Gosen Gao avatar image
Gosen Gao answered

Here is the latest blog about CloudScript: Announcing CloudScript using Azure Functions is now GA (playfab.com). CloudScript classic has become a legacy feature, it will remain available for titles that are already using it. But for the title which is newly created, you could use Azure Functions.

Check out our overview video and quickstart guide to get started with Azure Functions.

2 comments
10 |1200

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

JayZuo avatar image JayZuo ♦ commented ·

Already using it means you should have your own revision of CloudScript before the announcement. If you've already used Legacy Cloud Script before, but also can't see the Overview and Revisions tab in your title, please don't hesitate to let us know!

0 Likes 0 ·