question

Luca W avatar image
Luca W asked

Is it possible to store stats of player's team monsters in PlayFab?

Hey, I want to make a mobile game with Unity using PlayFab to store user data / player stats. In the game, the player can put together a team of 3 "heroes" out of 100 possible heroes. I want to make it possible that every player has the choice to improve the stats of his heroes. For example the "Attack" value of "Hero1". So that "Hero1" can have different stats for every player playing the game, depending on how he improved the stats. I'm new to PlayFab and I want to know, if it is possible to have a "collection of monsters" with different stats for every player using PlayFab. I'd be grateful for every help and information I can get :)

Hey,

I want to make a mobile game with Unity using PlayFab to store user data / player stats.

In the game, the player can put together a team of 3 "heroes" out of 100 possible heroes.
I want to make it possible that every player has the choice to improve the stats of his heroes.
For example the "Attack" value of "Hero1".
So that "Hero1" can have different stats for every player playing the game, depending on how he improved the stats.

I'm new to PlayFab and I want to know, if it is possible to have a "collection of monsters" with different stats for every player using PlayFab.

I'd be grateful for every help and information I can get :)

Player DataContent
1 comment
10 |1200

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

Luca W avatar image Luca W commented ·

I don't know, why it posted my text twice :)
- sorry

0 Likes 0 ·

1 Answer

·
Seth Du avatar image
Seth Du answered

>>3 "heroes" out of 100 possible heroes