question

jeffcord97 avatar image
jeffcord97 asked

PlayFab Party - Leaving a network

Does Playfab party automatically delete networks that no longer have any members in them? If it doesn't, how should I go about getting previously created networks deleted?

unity3dmultiplayer
10 |1200

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

1 Answer

·
Citrus Yan avatar image
Citrus Yan answered

Yes, Party Networks that don’t have any authenticated users are automatically destroyed after a timeout, please check out this section for more details: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/gaming/playfab/features/multiplayer/networking/concepts-objects#network

10 |1200

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

Write an Answer

Hint: Notify or tag a user in this post by typing @username.

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

Error rendering WebPanel (widgets/consolidation-widget.ftl): org.hibernate.hql.internal.ast.QuerySyntaxException: AvailableConsolidation is not mapped [from AvailableConsolidation up where up.node = :node]