question

luke1513 avatar image
luke1513 asked

How can i access json keys that are "deep" inside another key (child?) through cloud script

I am a beginner. I tried so many searches online and through the examples provided here but i just can't find anything. Maybe i am doing something wrong so there is no solution for it. I am trying to access, for example, first element of the Levels array, and then MinCA. I have tried so many times that i have reached i high revision number (btw how can i reset that? in the future it will be very high. is there a limit?). I tried to narrow it down to as basic as possible. Here is my last attempt and the JSON:

var areaData = server.GetTitleInternalData({
        Keys: [areaName]
    });

var levelInfo2 = areaData.Data[areaName];
    var levelInfo1 = levelInfo2.Data[Levels[1]];
    var levelInfo = levelInfo1.Data["MinCA"];
{
  "Snacks": {
    "Levels": [
      {
        "Level": 1,
        "MinCA": 10,
        "MaxCA": 20,
        "UpgradeCost": 100
      },
      {
        "Level": 2,
        "MinCA": 15,
        "MaxCA": 25,
        "UpgradeCost": 200
      },
      {
        "Level": 3,
        "MinCA": 20,
        "MaxCA": 30,
        "UpgradeCost": 300
      }
    ]
  },
  "Drinks": {
      {
        "MinCA": 5,
        "MaxCA": 10,
        "UpgradeCost": 50
      },
      {
        "MinCA": 10,
        "MaxCA": 15,
        "UpgradeCost": 100
      },
      {
        "Level": 3,
        "MinCA": 15,
        "MaxCA": 20,
        "UpgradeCost": 150
      }
    ]
  },
  "Coffee": {
      {
        "MinCA": 1,
        "MaxCA": 5,
        "UpgradeCost": 25
      },
      {
        "MinCA": 5,
        "MaxCA": 10,
        "UpgradeCost": 50
      }
    ]
  }
}
CloudScriptTitle Data
10 |1200

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

1 Answer

·
Sarah Zhang avatar image
Sarah Zhang answered