question

MoonHeonYoung avatar image
MoonHeonYoung asked

Move in Game Sparks

Hi

I used GameSpark two days ago

I moved to play fab completely.

I am studying hard, but I have questions.

I applied for an Indy account.

1 .In this case, is there only only one game in my account that is covered by Indie license?

Do I have to resubmit Indie every time I add a game to my account?

2. I heard indie tier pricing started earlier this month,

Is there a period of time to do this? (Because it says "limited time offer")

3.Sorry to keep mentioning GameSpark.

Does PlayPap have messaging, matchmaking, and real-time real-time?

Do you receive an additional charge like game sparks ???

4.I heard that you are using a combination of photons,

Do I have to pay for photon usage? (For example, per photon's ccu charge)

5.Is there a ccu limit?

i hope to adapt in a new environment!!

thanks you!!!

10 |1200

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

1 Answer

·
brendan avatar image
brendan answered

Welcome to PlayFab! In answer to your questions:

1. As an Indie developer, all your titles are covered by your Indie tier agreement. If you create a second studio though, please do make sure to let us know. We just turned on self-service sign-up recently, and it doesn't yet have the ability for you to select your pre-existing Indie account when creating a new studio (it will shortly).

2. Our current pricing is what you see on the site. If you've signed up for the Indie tier, you will owe nothing for use of the core service until you hit 1,000 MAU on at least one title. After that, it's $99 a month, flat rate. And once you hit 100K MAU or more on a title, you'll automatically convert into the Professional tier.