question

mateandor avatar image
mateandor asked

PlayFab Unity Facebook NewlyCreated,PlayFab Unity Facebook NewlyCreated false

hello!

Im new with PlayFab and i try to login with facebook. Everything works fine, but when i check the newlycreated i got every time false.

What i do wrong?

private void OnFacebookLoggedIn(ILoginResult result)
    {
        // If result has no errors, it means we have authenticated in Facebook successfully
        if (result == null || string.IsNullOrEmpty(result.Error))
        {
            SetMessage("Facebook Auth Complete! Access Token: " + AccessToken.CurrentAccessToken.TokenString + "\nLogging into PlayFab...");

/*
             * We proceed with making a call to PlayFab API. We pass in current Facebook AccessToken and let it create 
             * and account using CreateAccount flag set to true. We also pass the callback for Success and Failure results
             */
            PlayFabClientAPI.LoginWithFacebook(new LoginWithFacebookRequest { CreateAccount = true, AccessToken = AccessToken.CurrentAccessToken.TokenString },
                OnPlayfabFacebookAuthComplete, OnPlayfabFacebookAuthFailed);

}
        else
        {
            // If Facebook authentication failed, we stop the cycle with the message
            SetMessage("Facebook Auth Failed: " + result.Error + "\n" + result.RawResult, true);
        }
    }

// When processing both results, we just set the message, explaining what's going on.
    private void OnPlayfabFacebookAuthComplete(LoginResult result)
    {
        SetMessage("PlayFab Facebook Auth Complete. Session ticket: " + result.SessionTicket);

// HA MOST KÉSZÜLT
        if (result.NewlyCreated)
        {
            go_firstLogin.SetActive(true);
        }
        else
        {
            go_bent.SetActive(true);
        }

}

Hello!

Im new with PlayFab and I try the facebook login. I need to see the user is new or not.

Im try with this code but every time the NewlyCreated is false.